Open Access Policy
We are fully open access

Copyright Policy
All copyright is retained by authors

Licensing Policy

All the materials on this website may be freely used and copied for non-commercial purposes, provided that the source is acknowledged. All contents are licensed under the attribution 4.0 international (CC BY-NC-SA 4.0 licence)


Josephine Finn, Maynooth University (IE)

Editorial Board
Françoise de Viron, Université catholique de Louvain (BE)
Kari Seppala, University of Turku (FI)
Edith Kroeber, University of Stuttgart (DE)
Juan Carlos Rodriguez, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid (ES)
Tamer Atabarut, Bogaziçi University (TR)
Lucilia Santos, University of Aveiro (PT)
Balazs Nemeth, University of Pecs (HU)

Design, layout and coordination
Carme Royo, Executive Director of eucen